Profile

Home Page
Zhuhai global digital denture Co., Ltd. was established in 2016. Focus on the production of foreign high-end dentures and CAD / CAM aesthetic restoration! Committed to industrial transformation and transformation, and making great efforts in technical innovation, the company has transformed from labor-intensive to mechanical production in the traditional denture industry, with a number of technologies and various products, and its development scale has been among the forefront of dental denture manufacturing enterprises in Zhuhai.
The factory adopts dust-free air-conditioning production workshop, and introduces advanced equipment and production materials from Germany, Switzerland, the United States, etc. with strong technical force, the company has a large number of technical teams with formal training, professional technology and high-quality professionalism. In order to steadily improve product quality and improve technician level, the company has hired technicians and consultants from Germany and Taiwan from time to time for training and guidance.
Since its establishment, the company has proposed the business philosophy of "innovation and win-win service". In order to better develop the foreign market, we should establish a good modern management system and training system, adopt scientific management, establish an enterprising team, and control the quality level by level, so as to gain the trust and support of customers.
Our tenet: make high quality denture with high quality materials, let our global digital denture products bring good news to patients around the world!

Qualification
Environment

Copyright 2019 Zhuhai Global Digital Denture Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备19052153号

企业介绍

返回首页

珠海市环球数位义齿有限公司成立于2016年。专注于制作境外高端义齿及CAD/CAM美学修复!致力于产业转型改造,花大力气技术革新,从传统义齿行业的劳动密集型转机械生产,拥有多项技术及各类产品,发展规模已跻身于珠海口腔义齿制作企业的前列。
厂房采取无尘空调生产车间,并引进德国、瑞士、美国等先进设备及生产材料,技术力量雄厚,拥有大批受过正规培训、专业技术并富有敬业精神高素质的技术队伍,公司为了稳定提高产品质量,提升技师水平,不定期聘请德国、台湾的技师及顾问来培训及指导。

成立至今,公司便倡议“创新 服务 共赢”经营理念。为了更好地开拓国外市场,我们建立良好的现代化管理系统和培训系统,采取科学管理,建立进取团队,层层把控质量关,才能获得客户的信任与支持。
我们的宗旨:用优质的材料,制作高品质的义齿,让我们环球数位义齿产品给世界的患者带来福音!

 


荣誉资质
公司环境

Copyright 2019 珠海市环球数位义齿有限公司  粤ICP备19052153号   Powered by天惠网络