Jobs

Home Page


ZHUHAI GLOBAL DIGITALDENTURE CO.LTD. Founded in 2016. Since its establishment, the company has proposed the business philosophy of "innovation, service and win-win". ZHUHAI GLOBAL DIGITALDENTURE CO.LTD.focuses on the production and processing of foreign products, with a number of technologies and various products, and its development scale has ranked among the forefront of Zhuhai oral denture manufacturing enterprises.

ZHUHAI GLOBAL DIGITALDENTURE CO.LTD. is committed to industrial transformation and transformation, and has made great efforts in technical innovation. Since 2017, the company has introduced 3D printing technology and intelligent ceramic technology reform, etc.

In 2019, ZHUHAI TEE DENTAL PRODUCTS CO., LTD and ZHUHAI GLOBAL DIGITALDENTURE CO.LTD. jointly established "Santong denture Industrial Park" with huge investment, which laid a solid foundation for unified management and reasonable resource allocation, and provided guarantee for global digital denture product quality.


ZHUHAI GLOBAL DIGITALDENTURE CO.LTD. focuses on the development and consolidation of foreign denture processing industry, creating a bright business card for domestic denture manufacturing. You are welcome to join us and roll up your sleeves for a better tomorrow together!!!


Switchboard: 0756-8887279

      Administration department: 0756-6271918 0756-6271929

      Address: No.10, Pingbei 1st Road, Nanping Science and Technology Park, Xiangzhou District, Zhuhai




Copyright 2019 Zhuhai Global Digital Denture Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备19052153号

招贤纳士

返回首页


珠海市环球数位义齿有限公司。成立于2016年。成立依始,公司便倡议“创新 服务 共赢”经营理念。珠海市环球数位义齿有限公司专注于国外产品的生产与加工,拥有多项技术及各类产品,发展规模已跻身于珠海口腔义齿制作企业的前列。

珠海市环球数位义齿有限公司致力于产业转型改造,花大力气技术革新,从传统义齿行业的劳动密集型转机械生产,自2017年起公司引进3D打印技术、智能化烤瓷技术改革等。

2019年,三通陶齿有限公司与环球数位义齿有限公司强强联手,斥巨资创办“三通义齿工业园”为统一管理、资源合理配置奠定坚实的基石,为环球数位义齿产品质量提供保障。


环球数位义齿着力于国外义齿加工行业的开拓与巩固,为国产义齿制造打造一张亮丽名片。欢迎有梦想的您加入,为我们共同美好的明天撸起袖子-----努力干!!!


总 机: 0756-8887279   

行政部:0756-6271918   0756-6271929

公司地址:珠海市香洲区南屏科技园屏北一路10号


Copyright 2019 珠海市环球数位义齿有限公司  粤ICP备19052153号   Powered by天惠网络